Governing Board

Hancock County ESC 
2020 Governing Board Meetings
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday,  June 25 **updated

Thursday, July 23 **updated

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday, December 16

Upon request to the Superintendent/Treasurer, the Hancock County ESC shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in this activity.

 
Name Email Position
John Oman omanj@hancockesc.org President
Jim Farmer farmerj@hancockesc.org Vice-President
Karen Flanagan flanagank@hancockesc.org Member
Terry Huffman huffmant@hancockesc.org Member
Nancy George georgen@hancockesc.org Member

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support