Governing Board

Hancock County ESC Governing Board Meetings 6:30 p.m. (Board Room)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

December 2019 – TBA

Upon request to the Superintendent/Treasurer, the Hancock County ESC shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in this activity.

 
Name Email Position
Nancy George georgen@hancockesc.org President
John Oman omanj@hancockesc.org Vice-President
Jim Farmer farmerj@hancockesc.org Member
Terry Huffman huffmant@hancockesc.org Member
Marcia Musgrave musgravem@hancockesc.org Member

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support