Staff Directory

Name Email Position Phone Location
Amstutz, Jana amstutzj@hancockesc.org Adapted Phys Ed Teacher 419.422.7525 x108 County Schools
Anspach, Brooke anspachb@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x121 County Schools
Arnold, Christina arnoldc@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Balko, Rhonda balkor@hancockesc.org MS ED Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Bame, Stephanie bames@hancockesc.org Occupational Therapist 419.422.7525 x123 County Schools
Barger, Michelle bargerm@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Beard, Justine beardj@hancockesc.org ABLLS Provider 419.694.4994 County Schools
Bendele, Melissa bendelem@hancockesc.org MS ID Aide 419-963.2622 Cory Rawson
Benzing, Torre benzingt@hancockesc.org AOC Digital School Teacher 419.422.7525 x107 ESC Office
Betscher, Laurie betscherl@hancockesc.org Parent Mentor/Truancy 419.422.7525 x105 ESC Office
Bianchi, Lora bianchil@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Bodnarik, Chelsea bodnarikc@hancockesc.org Curriculum Supervisor 419-422-7525 X221 ESC Office
Bodnarik, Tim bodnarikt@hancockesc.org Curriculum Supervisor 419.422.7525 x220 ESC Office
Bour, Amanda boura@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x122 County Schools
Brandeberry, Dawn brandeberryd@hancockesc.org Superintendent’s Admin Asst 419.422.7525 x231 ESC Office
Brinkman, Marianne brinkmanm@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.963.2121 Cory Rawson
Brown, Jennifer brownj@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.293.3286 McComb
Brumbaugh, Cindy brumbaughc@hancockesc.org Admin Asst (Curriculum/Gifted/AOC) 419.422.7525 x236 ESC Office
Brunow, Jayne brunowj@hancockesc.org Elementary ID/MD Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Burklund, Tyler burklundt@hancockesc.org Special Education Supervisor 419.422.7525 x214 ESC Office
Busdeker, Larry busdekerl@hancockesc.org Superintendent 419.422.7525 x227 ESC Office
Cassidy, Jane cassidyj@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.422.9161 Liberty Benton
Cavin, Jennelle cavinj@hancockesc.org HS MD Teacher 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Cedar, Lauri cedarl@hancockesc.org Gifted & Curriculum Supervisor 419.422.7525 x210 ESC Office
Clymer, Jennifer clymerj@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.894.6431 Arcadia
Collert, Lisa collertl@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.365.5121 Arlington
Cool, Mike coolm@hancockesc.org Digital School Teacher 419.422.7525 x107 ESC Office
Copp, Brenda coppb@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Coppler, Olivia copplerl@hancockesc.org HS ID Aide 419.963.2611 Cory Rawson
Courtney, Beth courtneyb@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.963.2611 Cory Rawson
Crooks, Emily crookse@hancockesc.org HS ED Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Caudill, Dawn caudilld@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.694.4994 BVS
DiCesare, Linda dicesarel@hancockesc.org Alternative Center Aide 419.422.7525 x112 ESC Office
Donovan, Greg donovang@hancockesc.org Technology Support 419.422.7525 ESC Office
Dove, Mia doveyoungm@hancockesc.org Elementary ID Teacher 419.293.3286 McComb
Downing, Beth downingb@hancockesc.org HS ED Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Easton, Alice eastona@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Edmiston, Stacey edmistons@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Ekleberry, Amber ekleberrya@hancockesc.org Preschool/MD Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Engrissei, Jennie engrisseij@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Fasone, Michele fasonem@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Frampton, Michelle framptonm@hancockesc.org Alternative Center Aide 419.422.7525 x114 ESC Office
Garman, Kathy garmank@hancockesc.org MS MD Aide 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Gilliland, Carie gillilandc@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.422.9161 Liberty Benton
Gilts, Jessica giltsj@hancockesc.org HS MD Aide 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Ginnan, Shawn ginnans@hancockesc.org MS MD Aide 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Greeno, Amber greenoa@hancockesc.org HS ED Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Groman, Allison gromana@hancockesc.org Elementary ID Aide 419.293.3286 McComb
Grote, Megan grotem@hancockesc.org Physical Therapist 419.422.7525 x109 County Schools
Haseley, Susan haseleys@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x102 County Schools
Hausknecht, Tom hausknechtt@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x200 County Schools
Helfrich, Dana helfrichd@hancockesc.org Admin Asst SpEd/Technology Coord. 419.422.7525 x209 ESC Office
Hunter, Andrew huntera@hancockesc.org Digital School Teacher 419.422.7525 x107 ESC Office
Insley, Morgan morgani@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Jackson, Micheale-Lynn jacksonm@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x103 County Schools
Jones, Janet jonesj@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Kennard, Amy kennarda@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x201 County Schools
Kuhn, Danielle kuhnd@hancockesc.org Preschool Psychologist 419.422.7525 x218 ESC Office
Lee, Belinda leeb@hancockesc.org HS ID Teacher 419-963.2622 Cory Rawson
Legg, Harolyn leggh@hancockesc.org Enrichment Programs Coordinator 419.422.7525 x212 ESC Office
Leonard, Mackenzie mellottm@hancockesc.org TESOL Teacher 419.422.7525 x202 McComb/Van Buren
Losiewicz, Donna losiewiczd@hancockesc.org Preschool/Speech Supervisor 419.422.7525 x208 ESC Office
Lutz, Annette lutza@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
McCormick, Michelle mccormickm@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x104 County Schools
McMillon, Erica mcmillone@hancockesc.org Elementary ID/MD Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Miller, Andrea millera@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Teacher 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Miller, Brittany millerb@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Miller, Vicki millerv@hancockesc.org Digital School Teacher 419.422.7525 x107 ESC Office
Mohr, Ashley mohra@hancockesc.org HS ED Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Niekamp, Danielle niekampd@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x217 County Schools
Niese, Kris niesek@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x211 County Schools
North, Marlene northm@hancockesc.org Special Education Supervisor 419.422.7525 x216 ESC Office
Oswald, Karen oswaldk@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.894.6431 Arcadia/McComb
Patch, Melissa patchm@hancockesc.org Assistant Treasurer 419.422.7525 x225 ESC Office
Penwell, Joelle penwellj@hancockesc.org MS ED Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Peterson, Rebecca petersonr@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Powell, Sara powells@hancockesc.org MS ID Teacher 419-963.2622 Cory Rawson
Price, Amanda pricea@hancockesc.org Occupational Therapist 419.422.7525 x117 County Schools
Rader, Kelli raderk@hancockesc.org HS MD Aide 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Rader, Lori raderl@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.299.3416 VB/LB
Ruetz, Tina ruetzt@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.365.5121 Arlington
Schimmoeller, Joyce schimmoellerj@hancockesc.org MS ID Aide 419-963.2622 Cory Rawson
Schmelzer, Donna schmelzerd@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x110 County Schools
Schmitz, Gretchen schmitzg@hancockesc.org MS ED Teacher 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Shinn, Carly shinnc@hancockesc.org Preschool Itinerant Teacher 419.422.7525 x215 ESC Office
Shoop, Adam shoopa@hancockesc.org Alternative Center Teacher 419.422.7525 106 ESC Office
Smiley, Jennifer smileyj@hancockesc.org Adapted Phys Ed Teacher 419.422.7525 x108 County Schools
Sorosiak, Shannon sorosiaks@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x237 ESC Office
Spiess, Gregory spiessg@hancockesc.org Treasurer 419.422.7525 x223 ESC Office
Stacy, Debra stacyd@hancockesc.org Treasurer’s Clerk 419.422.7525 x224 ESC Office
Steffan, Brynne steffanb@hancockesc.org ABLLS Provider/Behavior Specialist 419.299.3384 x203 Van Buren
Sturgill, Joyce sturgillj@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Swope, Holli swopeh@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Trout, Ginger troutg@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Aide 419.694.4994 Riverdale
Tyson, Shelly tysons@hancockesc.org MS MD Teacher 419.299.3384 Van Buren
Vandeneynde, Angie vandeneyndea@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Teacher 419.299.3384 Van Buren
VanMooy, Rick vanmooyr@hancockesc.org ESC Coordinator 419.422.7525 x226 ESC Office
Vera, Lynn veral@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.894.7431 Arcadia
vonStein, Carlie vonsteinc@hancockesc.org Certified Occupational Therapy Asst 419.422.7525 x120 County Schools
Waltmire, Ann waltmirea@hancockesc.org Elementary MD Teacher 419.299.3416 Van Buren
Wang, Ying wangy@hancockesc.org TESOL Teacher 419.422.7525 McComb/Van Buren
Welte, Jennifer weltej@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x111 County Schools
Williams, Kim williamsk@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x115 County Schools
Zeller, Kim zellerk@hancockesc.org Preschool Aide 419.293.3286 McComb
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support