Staff Directory

NameEmailPositionPhoneLocation
Abbott, Sarahabbotts@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide 419.299.3416VanBuren
Altman, Hollyaltmanh@hancockesc.orgHS ID Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Amstutz, Janaamstutzj@hancockesc.orgAdapted Phys. Ed. Teacher419.422.7525 x116County Schools
Andersen, Shannonhancockliteracy@hancockesc.orgHancock Literacy Director419.422.7525 x207ESC Office
Anspach, Brookeanspachb@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x121VanBuren
Arnold, Christinaarnoldc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Balko, Rhondabalkor@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Barger, Shelly bargerm@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.299.3416VanBuren
Beery, Chelseabeeryc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Bendele, Melissabendelem@hancockesc.orgHS ID Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Benzing, Torrebenzingt@hancockesc.orgAOC/Digital School Teacher419.422.7525 x107ESC Office
Betscher, Lauriebetscherl@hancockesc.orgAttendance Officer419.422.7525 x112ESC Office
Bianchi, Lorabianchil@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Bodnarik, Chelseabodnarikc@hancockesc.orgCurriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x221ESC Office
Bodnarik, Timbodnarikt@hancockesc.orgCurriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x220ESC Office
Bour, Mandyboura@hancockesc.orgPreschool Speech419.422.7525 x122County Schools
Boyles-Caudill, Lanaboyles-caudilll@hancockesc.orgHS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Brandeberry, Dawnbrandeberryd@hancockesc.orgSupt Secretary/EMIS419.422.7525 x231ESC Office
Brinkman, Mariannebrickmanm@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Brown, Jenniferbrownj@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.293.3286McComb
Brumbaugh, Cindybrumbaughc@hancockesc.orgSec. Curriculum/Gift/AOC 419.422.7525 x236ESC Office
Bryant, Valeriebryantv@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Burklund, Tylerburklundt@hancockesc.orgSpecial Ed & Speech Supv419.422.7525 x214ESC Office
Busdeker, Larrybusdekerl@hancockesc.orgSuperintendent419.422.7525 x227ESC Office
Caudill, Dawncaudilld@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.387.7724Vanlue
Cavin, Jennellecavinj@hancockesc.orgHS MD Teacher419.299.3384VanBuren
Cedar, Lauricedarl@hancockesc.orgGifted/Curriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x210ESC Office
Collert, Lisacollertl@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.365.5121Arlington
Copp, Brendacoppb@hancockesc.orgEL MD Aide/Bus Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Courtney, Bethcourtneyb@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Desgranges, Danadegrangesd@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.894.7431Arcadia
Deuble, Brittanydeubleb@hancockesc.orgHS ED Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Digby, Brianadigbyb@hancockesc.orgBuilding Substitute419.694.4994Riverdale
Easton, Aliceeastona@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Ekleberry, Amberekleberrya@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Engrissei, Jennieengrisseij@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Fasone, Shellyfasonem@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Fenimore, Mollyfenimorem@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.422.9161Liberty-Benton
Freeman, Janicefreemanj@hancockesc.orgTreasurer’s Assistant419.422.7525 x225ESC Office
Freytag-Mercer, Donnafreytagmercerd@hancockesc.orgHS MD Teacher Aide419.299.3384VanBuren
Garcia, Doloresgarciad@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Garman, Kathygarmank@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Giano, Miagianom@hancockesc.orgBehavioral Specialist/ABLLS-RCounty Schools
Gilliland, Cariegillilandc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.422.9161Liberty-Benton
Glaser, Danielleglaserd@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapist419.422.7525 x123County Schools
Groman, Allisongromana@hancockesc.orgMS ID Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Grote, Megangrotem@hancockesc.orgPhysical Therapist419.422.7525 x109County Schools
Hausknecht, Tomhausknechtt@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x200County Schools
Helfrich, Danahelfrichd@hancockesc.orgTech Coord/Special Ed Sec.419.422.7525 x209ESC Office
Jones, Janetjonesj@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Kahle, Jenkahlej@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher419.299.3385VanBuren
Kennard, Amykennarda@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x201County Schools
Kuhn, Daniellekuhnd@hancockesc.orgPreschool Psychologist 419.422.7525 x218ESC Office
Le Roy, Haleyleroyh@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x102County Schools
Legg, Harolynleggh@hancockesc.orgEnrichment Programs Coord. 419.422.7525 x212ESC Office
Leonard, Mackenzieleonardm@hancockesc.orgTESOL Instructor/Coordinator419.422.7525 x202County Schools
Letso, Constanceletsoc@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher 419.293.3286McComb
Losh, Taylorlosht@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher419.387.7724Vanlue
Losiewicz, Donnalosiewiczd@hancockesc.orgSpecial Ed/Preschool Supv419.422.7525 x208ESC Office
Lutz, Annettelutza@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Malone, Kelsiemalonek@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide 419.694.4994Riverdale
McCormick, Michellemccormickm@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x104County Schools
McCumber, Clairemccumberc@hancockesc.orgParent Mentor419.422.7525 x105ESC Office
Miller, Andreamillera@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.299.3416VanBuren
Miller, Vickimillerv@hancockesc.orgAOC/Digital School Teacher419.422.7525 x107ESC Office
Niekamp, Danielleniekampd@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x217County Schools
Niese, Krisniesek@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x211Liberty-Benton
North, Marlenenorthm@hancockesc.orgSpecial Education Supervisor419.422.7525 x216ESC Office
Oswald, Karenoswaldk@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Penwell, Joellepenwellj@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Penwell, Selenapenwells@hancockesc.orgEL MD Aide/Bus Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Peterson, Beckypetersonr@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Powell, Sarapowells@hancockesc.orgMS ID Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Preble, BriAnnaprebleb@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Price, Amandapricea@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapist419.422.7525 x117County Schools
Rader, Kelliraderk@hancockesc.orgHS MD Teacher Aide419.299.3384VanBuren
Ream, Morganreamm@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Risner, Starlarisners@hancockesc.orgBus Aide419.299.3384VanBuren
Rodriguez, Edrodrigueze@hancockesc.orgHS ED Aide/Bus Aide 419.694.4994Riverdale
Ruetz, Tinaruetzt@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.365.5121Arlington
Schimmoeller, Joyceschimmoellerj@hancockesc.orgMS ID Aide/Bus Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Schmelzer, Donnaschmelzerd@hancockesc.orgPS Speech419.422.7525 x110County Schools
Schmitz, Gretchenschmitzg@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Schwable, Madischwablem@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x103County Schools
Shinn, Carlyshinnc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Itinerant Teacher419.422.7525 x215ESC Office
Smiley, Jensmileyj@hancockesc.orgAdapted Phys. Ed. Teacher 419.422.7525 x108County Schools
Sorosiak, Shannonsorosiaks@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x237County Schools
Spiess, Gregspiessg@hancockesc.orgTreasurer419.422.7525 x223ESC Office
Stacy, Debrastacyd@hancockesc.orgTreasurer’s Clerk419.422.7525 x224ESC Office
Starkey, Angelinastarkeya@hancockesc.orgTESOL TeacherCounty Schools
Steffan, Brynnesteffanb@hancockesc.orgBehavioral Specialist/ABLLS-R419.422.7525 x203County Schools
Stoodt, Oliviastoodto@hancockesc.orgHS ID Aide & ESC Tech Asst.419.422.7525 x206Cory-Rawson
Stopher, Jodistopherj@hancockesc.orgTeacher on Special Assignment419.422.7525 x106ESC Office
Sturgill, Joysturgillj@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher/Bus Aide419.299.3385VanBuren
Swope, Holliswopeh@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher Aide 419.299.3385VanBuren
Thomas, Alanthomasa@hancockesc.orgAOC/Digital School Teacher419.422.7525 x107ESC Office
Trout, Gingertroutg@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Turner, Robinturnerr@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Tyson, Shellytysons@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Van Mooy, Rickvanmooyr@hancockesc.orgESC Coordinator419.422.7525 x226ESC Office
VanDenEynde, Angievandeneyndea@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Vera, Lynnveral@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.894.7431Arcadia
VonStein, Carlievonsteinc@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapy Asst.419.422.7525 x120County Schools
Waltmire, Annwaltmirea@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.299.3416VanBuren
Welte, Jennyweltej@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x111Liberty-Benton
Williams, Kimwilliamsk@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x115County Schools
Zeller, Kimzellerk@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support