Staff Directory

NameEmailPositionPhoneLocation
Abbott, Sarahabbotts@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide 419.299.3416VanBuren
Allen, Alexandriaallena@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Altman, Hollyaltmanh@hancockesc.orgHS ID Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Amstutz, Janaamstutzj@hancockesc.orgAdapted Phys. Ed. Teacher419.422.7525 x116County Schools
Andersen, Shannonhancockliteracy@hancockesc.orgHancock Literacy Director419.422.7525 x207ESC Office
Anspach, Brookeanspachb@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x121VanBuren
Arnold, Christinaarnoldc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Atha, Jenniferathaj@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Balko, Rhondabalkor@hancockesc.orgED/MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Bauler, Katrynbaulerk@hancockesc.orgMD/ED Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Bendele, Melissabendelem@hancockesc.orgHS ID Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Betscher, Lauriebetscherl@hancockesc.orgAttendance Officer419.422.7525 x112ESC Office
Bianchi, Lorabianchil@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Bodnarik, Chelseabodnarikc@hancockesc.orgCurriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x221ESC Office
Bodnarik, Timbodnarikt@hancockesc.orgCurriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x220ESC Office
Bour, Mandyboura@hancockesc.orgPreschool Speech419.422.7525 x122County Schools
Boyles-Caudill, Lanaboyles-caudilll@hancockesc.orgHS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Brandeberry, Dawnbrandeberryd@hancockesc.orgSupt Secretary/EMIS419.422.7525 x231ESC Office
Brinkman, Mariannebrickmanm@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Brown, Jenniferbrownj@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.293.3286McComb
Brown, Katherinebrownk@hancockesc.orgHS MD Teacher419.299.3384Van Buren
Brumbaugh, Cindybrumbaughc@hancockesc.orgSec. Curriculum/Gift/AOC 419.422.7525 x236ESC Office
Bryant, Valeriebryantv@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Burklund, Tylerburklundt@hancockesc.orgSpecial Ed & Speech Supv419.422.7525 x214ESC Office
Busdeker, Larrybusdekerl@hancockesc.orgSuperintendent419.422.7525 x227ESC Office
Caudill, Dawncaudilld@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.387.7724Vanlue
Cedar, Lauricedarl@hancockesc.orgGifted/Curriculum Supervisor419.422.7525 x210ESC Office
Collert, Lisacollertl@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.365.5121Arlington
Copp, Brendacoppb@hancockesc.orgEL MD Aide/Bus Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Courtney, Bethcourtneyb@hancockesc.orgHS ID Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Davidson, Kathydavidsonk@hancockesc.orgTreasurer's Assistant419.422.7525 x224ESC Office
Deuble, Brittanydeubleb@hancockesc.orgHS ED Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Digby, Brianadigbyb@hancockesc.orgBuilding Substitute419.694.4994Riverdale
Easton, Aliceeastona@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Edel, Ashleyedela@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide (AM only)419.422.9161Liberty-Benton
Ekleberry, Amberekleberrya@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Engrissei, Jennieengrisseij@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Fasone, Shellyfasonem@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Fenimore, Mollyfenimorem@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.422.9161Liberty-Benton
Flores, McKennafloresm@hancockesc.orgHS MD Aide419.299.3394Van Buren
Freeman, Janicefreemanj@hancockesc.orgTreasurer’s Assistant419.422.7525 x225ESC Office
Frey, Alishafreya@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide419.963.2622Cory-Rawson
Frey, Taylorfreyt@hancockesc.orgElementary ID/MD Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Fuller, Melaniefullerm@hancockesc.orgElementary MD Aide419.299.3416Van Buren
Garcia, Doloresgarciad@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Garcia, Priscillagarciap@hancockesc.orgElementary MD Aide419.299.3384Van Buren
Garman, Kathygarmank@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Giano, Miagianom@hancockesc.orgBehavioral Specialist/ABLLS-R419.299.3416Van Buren
Gilliland, Cariegillilandc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.422.9161Liberty-Benton
Glaser, Danielleglaserd@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapist419.422.7525 x123County Schools
Graham, Karengrahamk@hancockesc.orgElementary ID Aide419.963.2622Cory-Rawson
Green, Kimberlygreenk@hancockesc.orgElementary MD Aide419.299.3384Van Buren
Groman, Allisongromana@hancockesc.orgMS ID Teacher Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Grote, Megangrotem@hancockesc.orgPhysical Therapist419.422.7525 x109County Schools
Hausknecht, Tomhausknechtt@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x200Arlington
Helfrich, Danahelfrichd@hancockesc.orgAdmin Asst SpEd/Technology Coord.419.422.7525 x209ESC Office
Howell, Lyndseyhowelll@hancockesc.orgElementary ID/MD Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
John, Racheljohnr@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher (Vanlue AM, Itinerant PM)419.387.7724Vanlue/ESC Office
Jones, Janetjonesj@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Kahle, Jenkahlej@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher419.299.3385VanBuren
Kennard, Amykennarda@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x201County Schools
Kuhn, Daniellekuhnd@hancockesc.orgPreschool Psychologist 419.422.7525 x218ESC Office
Leonard, Mackenzieleonardm@hancockesc.orgTESOL Instructor/Coordinator419.422.7525 x202County Schools
Le Roy, Haleyleroyh@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x102County Schools
Losiewicz, Donnalosiewiczd@hancockesc.orgSpecial Ed/Preschool Supv419.422.7525 x208ESC Office
McClung-Giano, Debmcclunggianod@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x104County Schools
McCumber, Clairemccumberc@hancockesc.orgParent Mentor419.422.7525 x105ESC Office
Miller, Andreamillera@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.299.3416VanBuren
Musgrave, Abbymusgravea@hancockesc.orgSchool Psychologist419.694.2711Riverdale
Niekamp, Danielleniekampd@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x217County Schools
North, Marlenenorthm@hancockesc.orgSpecial Education Supervisor419.422.7525 x216ESC Office
Oswald, Karenoswaldk@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Pendleton, Shirleypendletons@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide (McComb AM/ Liberty-Benton PM)419.422.9161McComb/Liberty-Benton
Penwell, Joellepenwellj@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Peterson, Rebeccapetersonr@hancockesc.orgHS MD Teacher Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Powell, Sarapowells@hancockesc.orgMS ID Teacher419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Pregibon, Deborahpregibond@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide419.894.7431Arcadia
Price, Amandapricea@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapist419.422.7525 x117County Schools
Quint, Reneequintr@hancockesc.orgElementary ID/MD Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Ream, Morganreamm@hancockesc.orgEL ID Teacher419.963.2622Cory-Rawson
Rodriguez, Edenelrodrigueze@hancockesc.orgHS ED Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Ruetz, Tinaruetzt@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.365.5121Arlington
Schimmoeller, Joyceschimmoellerj@hancockesc.orgMS ID Aide/Bus Aide419.963.2611Cory-Rawson
Schmelzer, Donnaschmelzerd@hancockesc.orgPS Speech419.422.7525 x110County Schools
Schmitz, Gretchenschmitzg@hancockesc.orgMS ED Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Schwable, Madisonschwablem@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x103County Schools
Sheridan, Katherinesheridank@hancockesc.orgSpEd Sub Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
Sherman, Veronicashermanv@hancockesc.orgElementary ID Aide419.963.2622Cory-Rawson
Shinn, Carlyshinnc@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.299.3416Van Buren
Shontz, Dawnshontzd@hancockesc.orgHS MD Aide419.299.3384Van Buren
Shulaw, Ashleyshulawa@hancockesc.orgHS MD Aide419.694.4994Riverdale
Smiley, Jensmileyj@hancockesc.orgAdapted Phys. Ed. Teacher 419.422.7525 x108County Schools
Sorosiak, Shannonsorosiaks@hancockesc.orgPsychologist419.422.7525 x237County Schools
Spiess, Gregspiessg@hancockesc.orgTreasurer419.422.7525 x223ESC Office
Starkey, Angelinastarkeya@hancockesc.orgTESOL TeacherCounty Schools
Steffan, Brynnesteffanb@hancockesc.orgBehavioral Specialist/ABLLS-R419.422.7525 x203County Schools
Stoodt, Oliviastoodto@hancockesc.orgHS ID Aide & ESC Tech Asst.419.422.7525 x206Cory-Rawson
Stopher, Jodistopherj@hancockesc.orgTeacher on Special Assignment419.422.7525 x106ESC Office
Swope, Holliswopeh@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher Aide 419.299.3385VanBuren
Thomas, Alanthomasa@hancockesc.orgAOC/Digital School Teacher419.422.7525 x107ESC Office
Toland, Angietolanda@hancockesc.orgTransition Coordinator419.422.7525 x212ESC Office
Torres, Robintorresr@hancockesc.orgEL ED Teacher419.293.3979McComb
Turner, Robinturnerr@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher Aide419.299.3416VanBuren
Tyson, Shellytysons@hancockesc.orgMS MD Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
VanDenEynde, Angievandeneyndea@hancockesc.orgEL MD Teacher419.694.4994Riverdale
VanMooy, Rickvanmooyr@hancockesc.orgESC Coordinator419.422.7525 x226ESC Office
Vera, Lynnveral@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher419.894.7431Arcadia
VonStein, Carlievonsteinc@hancockesc.orgOccupational Therapy Asst.419.422.7525 x120County Schools
Williams, Kimwilliamsk@hancockesc.orgSpeech Therapist419.422.7525 x115County Schools
Wilson, Briwilsonb@hancockesc.orgPreschool Aide419.299.3384Van Buren
Zeller, Kimzellerk@hancockesc.orgPreschool Teacher Aide419.293.3286McComb
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support