Autism Team

Permission for Data CollectionThe Hancock County Autism Support Team was formed in 2010 in order to create and train a team of teachers and related personnel to be available to district teachers as a resource. The Team does not diagnose or question IEP and placement decisions, however, information collected by the Autism Team through observation and assessment may be beneficial in further education decisions for the student.

Name Email Position Phone Location
Losiewicz, Donna *CHAIR losiewiczd@hancockesc.org Special Education/Preschool Supervisor 419.422.7525 x208 ESC Office
North, Marlene *CONTACT  northm@hancockesc.org Special Education Supervisor 419.422.7525 x216 ESC Office
Schmelzer, Donna *CHAIR schmelzerd@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x110 County Schools
Anspach, Brooke anspachb@hancockesc.org Speech Therapist 419.422.7525 x121 County Schools
Glaser, Danielle glaserd@hancockesc.org Occupational Therapist 419.422.7525 x123 County Schools
Kennard, Amy kennarda@hancockesc.org School Psychologist 419.422.7525 x214 County Schools
Kuhn, Danielle kuhnd@hancockesc.org Preschool Psychologist 419.422.7525 x218 ESC Office
Miller, Andrea millera@hancockesc.org Intervention Specialist 419.422.7525 x220 Van Buren
Price, Amanda pricea@hancockesc.org Occupational Therapist 419.422.7525 x117 County Schools
Shinn, Carly shinnc@hancockesc.org Preschool Teacher 419.422.7525 x215 ESC Office
Steffan, Brynne steffanb@hancockesc.org Behavior Specialist 419.422.7525 x203 County Schools

Autism Support Team Process
Permission for Data Collection
Autism Decision Tree

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support